Data Deletion Instruction

1.“Login ” your account.

2. Go to “Profile,” and then  Settings.”

3. Click Delete Account.

“Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable. “

4. Tick Box “I understand the consequences.”

5. Click Delete Account.

SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

New Report

Close